top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMegan Bermudo

Thank You Chef


Dear Chef DeLeo,

I wanted to use this space to say how grateful I am to have had you as a mentor during my time in culinary. Not only did I learn the proper medium dice, your class taught me to be confident, inside and outside of the kitchen. Even though your class was difficult at times, you always seemed to find the fun in everything. Your energy, especially early in the morning, really helped motivate the class to do its best. You played a large role in my passion for the hospitality industry and due to your help, I was accepted into your Alma matar, CIA! You are an amazing teacher and I wanted to thank you for providing some of the best years I had in high school. I only hope to return to Elmo one day and see you inspiring students in the culinary arts just like how you inspired me.


Yours truly,

Megan Bermudo



Below are some memoires taken from your class and pictures I composed in my time as a photography student! I hope you like them. :)



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page